Trainer

ivan3

Dr. Ivan Vojtko
A-Trainer

Teams:
Herren 1
u18-1m
u16-1m
u14-1m

vojtko@ssc-basketball.de

robin

Robin Liebeck
C-Trainer

Teams:
Damen 1
Damen 2
Minikoordinator

liebeck@ssc-basketball.de

Ramon

Ramón Alonso

Teams:
Herren 2

alonso@ssc-basketball.de

icon

Marcel Kraft

Teams:
u18-2m

kraft@ssc-basketball.de

stephan

Stefan Steiner
D-Trainer

Teams:
u16-2m

steiner@ssc-basketball.de

engin

Engin Kaya

Teams:
u16w

kaya@ssc-basketball.de

jan tim

Jan-Tim Binder

Teams:
u14w

binder@ssc-basketball.de

annika

Annika Göbel
D-Trainer

Teams:
u14w

goebel@ssc-basketball.de

philipp

Philipp Schöttke
D-Trainer

Teams:
u12w

schoettke@ssc-basketball.de

maja

Maja Erb

Teams:
u12w

erb@ssc-basketball.de

ahmad

Ahmad Mansour
Sportlehrer

Teams:
u14m
u12m

mansour@ssc-basketball.de

 

icon

Mahmoud Mansour

Teams:
u12m
u8m/w

m.mansour@ssc-basketball.de

icon

Isabel Schultz

Teams:
u10m/w

schultz@ssc-basketball.de

icon

Tim Hartmann

Teams:
u8m/w

 

finn

Fin Rippl

Teams:
u8m/w

 

charlotte

Charlotte Riffel

Teams:
Freizeit - Senioren

riffel@ssc-basketball.de

 

reiner

Reiner Deutscher

Teams:
Freizeit