Trainer

Dr. Ivan Vojtko

Herren1, U18-1 m JOL, U16-1 m

vojtko@ssc-basketball.de

Robin Liebeck

Damen 1, Damen 2

liebeck@ssc-basketball.de

Ramon Alonso

Herren 2, Herren 3

alsonso@ssc-basketball.de

Ahmad Mansour

U18 w, Damen 3

mansour@ssc-basketball.de

Stephan Steiner

U18-2 m

steiner@ssc-basketball.de

Teresa Bernhard

U16 w

bernhard@ssc-basketball.de

Jakob Protsenko

U16-2 m

protsenko@ssc-basketball.de

Philipp Schöttke

U14 w

schoettke@ssc-basketball.de

Clemens Wieselmann

U14 m, U12 m

wieselmann@ssc-basketball.de

Elena Thum

U12 w

thum@ssc-basketball.de

Lucie Wehdemeier

U8, U10

wehdemeier@ssc-basketball.de

Reiner Deutscher

Freizeit

deutscher@ssc-basketball.de

Ralf Westholt

Freizeit Senioren

westholt@ssc-basketball.de